#EPL Is Back! See All The Remaining Fixtures

Once again, the English Premier League is live after a season break due to the coronavirus pandemic.

After agreeing on a restart for this month June, the board have rescheduled the matches which will be played without fans cheering.

The also revealed they will give free telecast on some major stations for viewers to enjoy.

The season restart fixtures are below.

Wednesday, June 17

Aston Villa v Sheffield United – 6pm SKY

Man City vs Arsenal – 8.15pm SKY

Friday, June 19

Norwich v Southampton 6pm Sky Pick FREE TO AIR

Tottenham v Manchester United – 8.15pm SKY

Saturday, June 20

Watford v Leicester 12.30pm BT

Brighton v Arsenal 3pm BT

West Ham v Wolves 5.30pm SKY

Bournemouth v Crystal Palace 7.45pm BBC – FREE TO AIR

Sunday, June 21

Newcastle v Sheffield United 2pm Sky Pick FREE TO AIR

Aston Villa v Chelsea 4.15pm SKY

Everton v Liverpool – 7pm Sky Pick FREE TO AIR

Monday, June 22

Manchester City v Burnley 8pm SKY

Tuesday, June 23

Leicester v Brighton 6pm SKY

Tottenham v West Ham 8.15pm SKY

Wednesday, June 24

Manchester United v Sheffield United 6pm Sky Pick FREE TO AIR

Newcastle v Aston Villa 6pm BT

Wolves v Bournemouth 8.15pm BT

Norwich v Everton 6pm BBC – FREE TO AIR

Liverpool v Crystal Palace 8.15pm SKY

Thursday, June 25 

Burnley v Watford 6pm Sky Pick FREE TO AIR

Southampton v Arsenal 6pm SKY

Chelsea v Manchester City 8.15pm BT

Saturday, June 27 

Aston Villa v Wolves 12.30pm BT

Sunday, June 28

Watford v Southampton 4.30pm Sky Pick FREE TO AIR

Monday June, 29 

Crystal Palace v Burnley 8pm AMAZON FREE TO AIR

Tuesday June, 30 

Brighton v Manchester United 8.15pm Sky Pick FREE TO AIR

Wednesday, July 1 

Bournemouth v Newcastle 6pm Sky Pick FREE TO AIR

Arsenal v Norwich 6pm BT

Everton v Leicester 6pm SKY

West Ham v Chelsea 8.15pm SKY

Thursday, July 2

Sheffield United v Tottenham 6pm SKY

Manchester City v Liverpool 8.15pm SKY

Watch YouTube videos below:

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=sBQ9t3TJ648&t=29s

Get real time updates directly on you device, subscribe now.

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More