Lion King: Shatta Wale & Guilty Beatz Featured On ‘The Gift’ Album By Beyoncé

The Gift album, which is executively produced by Beyoncé features a whole lot of African stars.

It’s a heavily packed album with sounds mainly drawn from Africa. Beyoncé revealed the tracklist for the album and features African stars like Wizkid, Burna Boy, Yemi Alade, Mr Eazi, Tekno, Shatta Wale and Guilty Beatz.

According to reports, Guilt Beatz produced about three songs on the album, set to drop on Friday, July 19, 2019. Beyoncé released Spirit, which is track 14, prior to the announcement of the tracklist of the album.

The Lion King has already been premiered in the United States and the United Kingdom.

Here is the tracklist for The Lion King: The Gift:

01 Beyoncé: “Bigger”
02 Beyoncé: “Find Your Way Back (Circle of Life)”
03 Tekno / Yemi Alade / Mr. Eazi: “Don’t Jealous Me”
04 Burna Boy: “Ja Ara E”
05 Beyoncé / Kendrick Lamar: “The Nile”
06 Beyoncé / JAY-Z / Childish Gambino: “Mood 4 Eva”
07 Salatiel / Pharrell / Beyoncé: “Water”
08 Blue Ivy Carter / SAINt JHN / WizKid / Beyoncé: “Brown Skin Girl”
09 Tiwa Savage / Mr. Eazi: “Keys to the Kingdom”
10 Beyoncé: “Otherside”
11 Beyoncé / Shatta Wale: “Already”
12 Tierra Whack / Beyoncé / Busiswa / Yemi Alade / Moonchild Sanelly: “My Power”
13 070 Shake / Jessie Reyez: “Scar”
14 Beyoncé: “Spirit”

Get real time updates directly on you device, subscribe now.

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More